Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail
Bradesco Richard Cathcart richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BofA Merril Lynch Robert Ford  robert.e.ford@baml.com
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Citibank João Pedro Soares joao.soares@citi.com
Eleven Financial Research Tales Granello tales.granello@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com
HSBC Felipe Cassimiro felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Helena Villares helena.villares@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Olívia Petronilho olivia.b.petronilho@jpmresearchmail.com
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br