• -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

Analysts Coverage

COMPANY ANALYST E-MAIL
Bradesco Pedro Pinto pedro.pinto@bradescobbi.com.br
BofA Merril Lynch Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Citibank João Pedro Soares joao.soares@citi.com
Eleven Financial Research Victoria Minatto victoria.minatto@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Safra Vitor Pini vitor.pini@safra.com.br
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br
UBS Vinicius Strano vinicius.strano@ubs.com